Read Customer Reviews | Huneault Portes de Garage Doors Inc. | Orignal

Read what other customers say about Huneault Portes de Garage Doors Inc.


Rating Summary of 32 Reviews

5 stars
 
26
4 stars
 
5
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (32 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Satisfaction

Reviewed by (B Chatham , QC) | June 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Satisfaction


Product Installed:


 
Good service

Reviewed by (Alfred, ON) | June 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We had a good service, very satisfaid


Product Installed:


 
Out with the old; in with the new.

Reviewed by (Vankleek Hill, ON) | May 14, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


My 2 garage doors were measured, ordered and installed with care, precision and professionalism.Work area was left in clean condition and all parts of old doors removed the day of installation. Turn over time from first call to comapny to actual completion of the job was excellent. I was loaned a door opener spring to replace my broken one until new door could be installed. This is a company I would definitely do business with again and would (have!)recommend this company to others.


Product Installed:


 
Client satisfait

Reviewed by (Hawkesbury, ON) | March 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Merci d'avoir répondu à notre demande le jour même de notre appel. Nous avons été très satisfait de la rapidité pour remplir la commande et faire le remplacement de notre porte de garage endommagée en hiver lorsque les conditions de températures sont plus difficiles, cela est très apprécié!


Product Installed:


 
Problem in the cold

Reviewed by (Plantagenet, ON) | March 12, 2018 | 3 stars out of 5


I spoke to someone and told them that in the severe cold the garage door had trouble opening and closing - he said it needed an adjustment - no one ever came to perform. Had to leave for work one day with garage door wide open because it would not close.


Product Installed:


 
x

Reviewed by (L'Orignal, ON) | March 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


xx


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door Great to Have

Reviewed by (Pointe-Fortune near Rigaud, QC) | December 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very impressed with the professional service we received. The details were entered online as we discussed our needs, and a quote was available for us promptly. Once we approved the order, the job was completed within the time frame given, including some custom fitting. We are very pleased with the result, and enjoying the advantage of a new garage door. Thank you!


Product Installed:


 
Couldn't be happier with our doors!

Reviewed by (Glen Robertson , ON) | December 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The overall service was excellent, professional and friendly. The installers knew what they were doing and did the installation with no hastle. We love our doors!


Product Installed:


 
The Best

Reviewed by (Montebello, QC) | March 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


This is the best experience I've had with a business in this area....or any area for that matter. Not even close. Within 12 hours of my contact with them, a representative was here to review the problem and offer a quote. The work was then done within a few days and with a truly rare professionalism, reliability, and care. They take pride in their work. I generally never write reviews but this was such a great experience, I recommend this company without reservation.


 
SERVICE PAR EXCELENCE

Reviewed by (les coteaux, QC) | October 06, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


TRES POFESSIONEL 7 honete


Product Installed:


 
Comments

Reviewed by (Hawkesbury, ON) | October 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very satisfied with the service.


Product Installed:


 
Traduction

Reviewed by (Notre-Dame-de-L'ile Perrot, QC) | September 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Cette page pourrait être en français


Product Installed:


 
Love my garage door!!

Reviewed by (Hawkesbury, ON) | September 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I had a wonderful experience choosing my garage door, the salesperson took the time to show me many different designs and was very helpful. The installation team was polite, on time, cleaned up before leaving and answered any questions I had. I love my new garaga garage door.


Product Installed:


 
Review of garage door installation

Reviewed by (Grenville, QC) | August 11, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Despite the fact that my order was backordered for almost a month, the installation was done quickly and efficiently. The work men were friendly and they made sure that the area was cleaned up nicely before they left


Product Installed:


 
garage door windows and automatic garage door opener

Reviewed by (Wendover, ON) | June 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Your professionalism and the quality of the work done definitely puts you at the top of companies that I would recommend to family and friends. I am very impressed and satisfied. Thank you.


Product Installed:


 
double garage door

Reviewed by (Curran, ON) | March 26, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


excellent service and product


Product Installed:


 
Above Average

Reviewed by (Casselman, ON) | October 31, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


I wasnt there for the installation but i am satisfied with the job. A few small details that were missed. The top guard is rubbing at one end of the track and a few places need caulking.


Product Installed:


 
Installation of Garage Door

Reviewed by (L'Orignal, ON) | October 16, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


Was satisfied with the installation. Disappointed with the clean-up - screws and metal material left lying on the ground in front of doors.


Product Installed:


 
Spot on

Reviewed by (dalkeith, ON) | October 16, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


smooth contractual work, start to finish, and did a few extras free.


Product Installed:


 
door repair

Reviewed by (L'Orignal, ON) | October 06, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


excellent service. very professional


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Alexandria, ON) | August 30, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service and product!


Product Installed:


 
Very good service!

Reviewed by | March 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast installation and reliable after-sale service! My doors are perfect and I really love them.


Product Installed:


 
Installation

Reviewed by (Cornwall, ON) | February 26, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


When the product was installed certain adjustments where not done correctly.Was not a tight fit and gaps were present at bottom and top sides.
It required a second visit to make the modifications.
The second person corrected the fit properly.
Plus discovered the door had a defective from the manufacturer.Gaps were present inbetween the panels which should not be there.


Product Installed:


 
claude

Reviewed by (L'orignal, ON) | February 26, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Good product, good supplier, good retailer


Product Installed:


 
Very Good Sales and Service Provided!

Reviewed by (Hawkesbury, ON) | January 30, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very impressed with how Marc was able to provide me with several garage door options and quotes while he was at my home and he emailed them to me from his Tablet even before leaving so I could further review the information he had provided. His staff did an excellent job on the installation and clean up after the installation was completed. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend Huneault Garage Doors Inc. to anyone needing a garage door installed!


Product Installed:


 
Clients satisfaits

Reviewed by (Hawkesbury, ON) | January 29, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


Nous sommes très heureux de notre nouvelle porte de garage. Le travail a bien été execute et nous sommes très satisfaits. Merci Marc!


Product Installed:


 
good experience, give excellent advise

Reviewed by (Bourget, ON) | December 17, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


will recommend to friends. Professional service.


Product Installed:


 
good

Reviewed by (chute-ablondeau, ON) | December 05, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


good


Product Installed:


 
Très satisfaite...

Reviewed by (Brownsburg-Chatham, QC) | October 29, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Je suis très satisfaite de votre service, vous et vos employés et le produit! je vous donne tous un 5 étoiles!
Merci, Maria-Lina


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Product & Superior Customer Sevice

Reviewed by (Hawkesbury, ON) | August 26, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


We are extremely pleased with our new garage doors.
The quality is second to none & everyone was very professional.
We are most pleased with both the product & service & would not hesitate to recommend Garaga!!!


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +