L'avis des consommateurs | Huneault Portes de Garage Doors Inc. | Orignal

L'avis des consommateurs


L'avis de 32 consommateurs

5 étoiles
 
26
4 étoiles
 
5
3 étoiles
 
1
2 étoiles
 
0
1 étoile
 
0

Moyenne d’évaluation

 
 (32 avis de consommateurs)
4.8 étoiles sur 5

Partagez votre opinion avec d’autres clients


Rédigez un avis
 
Satisfaction

Rédigé par (B Chatham , QC) | 07 juin 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Satisfaction


Produit installé :


 
Good service

Rédigé par (Alfred, ON) | 06 juin 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


We had a good service, very satisfaid


Produit installé :


 
Out with the old; in with the new.

Rédigé par (Vankleek Hill, ON) | 14 mai 2018 | 4 étoiles sur 5


My 2 garage doors were measured, ordered and installed with care, precision and professionalism.Work area was left in clean condition and all parts of old doors removed the day of installation. Turn over time from first call to comapny to actual completion of the job was excellent. I was loaned a door opener spring to replace my broken one until new door could be installed. This is a company I would definitely do business with again and would (have!)recommend this company to others.


Produit installé :


 
Client satisfait

Rédigé par (Hawkesbury, ON) | 13 mars 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Merci d'avoir répondu à notre demande le jour même de notre appel. Nous avons été très satisfait de la rapidité pour remplir la commande et faire le remplacement de notre porte de garage endommagée en hiver lorsque les conditions de températures sont plus difficiles, cela est très apprécié!


Produit installé :


 
Problem in the cold

Rédigé par (Plantagenet, ON) | 12 mars 2018 | 3 étoiles sur 5


I spoke to someone and told them that in the severe cold the garage door had trouble opening and closing - he said it needed an adjustment - no one ever came to perform. Had to leave for work one day with garage door wide open because it would not close.


Produit installé :


 
x

Rédigé par (L'Orignal, ON) | 12 mars 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


xx


Produit installé :


 
New Garage Door Great to Have

Rédigé par (Pointe-Fortune near Rigaud, QC) | 22 décembre 2017 | 5 étoiles sur 5


We were very impressed with the professional service we received. The details were entered online as we discussed our needs, and a quote was available for us promptly. Once we approved the order, the job was completed within the time frame given, including some custom fitting. We are very pleased with the result, and enjoying the advantage of a new garage door. Thank you!


Produit installé :


 
Couldn't be happier with our doors!

Rédigé par (Glen Robertson , ON) | 19 décembre 2017 | 5 étoiles sur 5


The overall service was excellent, professional and friendly. The installers knew what they were doing and did the installation with no hastle. We love our doors!


Produit installé :


 
The Best

Rédigé par (Montebello, QC) | 10 mars 2017 | 5 étoiles sur 5


This is the best experience I've had with a business in this area....or any area for that matter. Not even close. Within 12 hours of my contact with them, a representative was here to review the problem and offer a quote. The work was then done within a few days and with a truly rare professionalism, reliability, and care. They take pride in their work. I generally never write reviews but this was such a great experience, I recommend this company without reservation.


 
SERVICE PAR EXCELENCE

Rédigé par (les coteaux, QC) | 06 octobre 2016 | 5 étoiles sur 5


TRES POFESSIONEL 7 honete


Produit installé :


 
Comments

Rédigé par (Hawkesbury, ON) | 23 octobre 2015 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Very satisfied with the service.


Produit installé :


 
Traduction

Rédigé par (Notre-Dame-de-L'ile Perrot, QC) | 28 septembre 2015 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Cette page pourrait être en français


Produit installé :


 
Love my garage door!!

Rédigé par (Hawkesbury, ON) | 18 septembre 2015 | 5 étoiles sur 5


I had a wonderful experience choosing my garage door, the salesperson took the time to show me many different designs and was very helpful. The installation team was polite, on time, cleaned up before leaving and answered any questions I had. I love my new garaga garage door.


Produit installé :


 
Review of garage door installation

Rédigé par (Grenville, QC) | 11 août 2015 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Despite the fact that my order was backordered for almost a month, the installation was done quickly and efficiently. The work men were friendly and they made sure that the area was cleaned up nicely before they left


Produit installé :


 
garage door windows and automatic garage door opener

Rédigé par (Wendover, ON) | 24 juin 2015 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Your professionalism and the quality of the work done definitely puts you at the top of companies that I would recommend to family and friends. I am very impressed and satisfied. Thank you.


Produit installé :


 
double garage door

Rédigé par (Curran, ON) | 26 mars 2015 | 5 étoiles sur 5


excellent service and product


Produit installé :


 
Above Average

Rédigé par (Casselman, ON) | 31 octobre 2014 | 4 étoiles sur 5


I wasnt there for the installation but i am satisfied with the job. A few small details that were missed. The top guard is rubbing at one end of the track and a few places need caulking.


Produit installé :


 
Installation of Garage Door

Rédigé par (L'Orignal, ON) | 16 octobre 2014 | 4 étoiles sur 5


Was satisfied with the installation. Disappointed with the clean-up - screws and metal material left lying on the ground in front of doors.


Produit installé :


 
Spot on

Rédigé par (dalkeith, ON) | 16 octobre 2014 | 5 étoiles sur 5


smooth contractual work, start to finish, and did a few extras free.


Produit installé :


 
door repair

Rédigé par (L'Orignal, ON) | 06 octobre 2014 | 5 étoiles sur 5


excellent service. very professional


 
Garage door

Rédigé par (Alexandria, ON) | 30 août 2014 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Excellent service and product!


Produit installé :


 
Very good service!

Rédigé par | 02 mars 2014 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Fast installation and reliable after-sale service! My doors are perfect and I really love them.


Produit installé :


 
Installation

Rédigé par (Cornwall, ON) | 26 février 2014 | 4 étoiles sur 5


When the product was installed certain adjustments where not done correctly.Was not a tight fit and gaps were present at bottom and top sides.
It required a second visit to make the modifications.
The second person corrected the fit properly.
Plus discovered the door had a defective from the manufacturer.Gaps were present inbetween the panels which should not be there.


Produit installé :


 
claude

Rédigé par (L'orignal, ON) | 26 février 2014 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Good product, good supplier, good retailer


Produit installé :


 
Very Good Sales and Service Provided!

Rédigé par (Hawkesbury, ON) | 30 janvier 2014 | 5 étoiles sur 5


I was very impressed with how Marc was able to provide me with several garage door options and quotes while he was at my home and he emailed them to me from his Tablet even before leaving so I could further review the information he had provided. His staff did an excellent job on the installation and clean up after the installation was completed. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend Huneault Garage Doors Inc. to anyone needing a garage door installed!


Produit installé :


 
Clients satisfaits

Rédigé par (Hawkesbury, ON) | 29 janvier 2014 | 4 étoiles sur 5


Nous sommes très heureux de notre nouvelle porte de garage. Le travail a bien été execute et nous sommes très satisfaits. Merci Marc!


Produit installé :


 
good experience, give excellent advise

Rédigé par (Bourget, ON) | 17 décembre 2013 | 5 étoiles sur 5


will recommend to friends. Professional service.


Produit installé :


 
good

Rédigé par (chute-ablondeau, ON) | 05 décembre 2013 | 5 étoiles sur 5


good


Produit installé :


 
Très satisfaite...

Rédigé par (Brownsburg-Chatham, QC) | 29 octobre 2013 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Je suis très satisfaite de votre service, vous et vos employés et le produit! je vous donne tous un 5 étoiles!
Merci, Maria-Lina


Produit installé :


 
Excellent Product & Superior Customer Sevice

Rédigé par (Hawkesbury, ON) | 26 août 2013 | 5 étoiles sur 5


We are extremely pleased with our new garage doors.
The quality is second to none & everyone was very professional.
We are most pleased with both the product & service & would not hesitate to recommend Garaga!!!


Produit installé :