Spécialiste en portes de garage | Huneault Portes de Garage Doors Inc.

Eastman , Modèle E-12, 8' x 7', porte Sable et moulures Blanc glacier, Moulure Arche avec Panoramique 8 carreaux
Eastman , Modèle E-12, 8' x 7', porte Sable et moulures Blanc glacier, Moulure Arche avec Panoramique 8 carreaux
G-4400  , 10’ x 12’, Anodisé laminé avec un contre-plaqué
G-4400  , 10’ x 12’, Anodisé laminé avec un contre-plaqué
Standard+ , Modèle XL, 9’ x 7’, Noir, Kit de fenestration : Harmonie gauche
Standard+ , Modèle XL, 9’ x 7’, Noir, Kit de fenestration : Harmonie gauche
North Hatley , Modèle Champêtre SP, 9’ x 7’, Blanc glacier, fenêtres avec Appliques Stockton
North Hatley , Modèle Champêtre SP, 9’ x 7’, Blanc glacier, fenêtres avec Appliques Stockton
G-2023 , 10' x 10' et 12' x 12', Blanc Tex
G-2023 , 10' x 10' et 12' x 12', Blanc Tex


  • Huneault Portes de Garage Doors Inc. ;
    Nos clients sont notre priorité




    Pourquoi nous recommandons les portes de garage Garaga

    POURQUOI NOUS RECOMMANDONS LES PORTES GARAGA


     
    Nos représentants vous conseilleront selon vos besoins

    NOS REPRÉSENTANTS VOUS CONSEILLERONT SELON
    VOS BESOINS


     
    Nous réparons toutes les marques de portes de garage

    NOUS RÉPARONS TOUTES LES MARQUES DE PORTES
    DE GARAGE


     


    GARAGA - Portes de garage résidentielles



    UNE PORTE DE GARAGE À ÊTRE FIER


    Chez Huneault Portes de Garage Doors Inc., nous nous assurons que vous soyez pleinement satisfait de votre investissement. Il est important pour nous d’offrir un service exceptionnel et des produits de qualité pour combler les besoins nos clients. C’est pourquoi nous offrons la meilleure marque de porte de garage de l’industrie, Garaga.

    Les portes Garaga en acier ou en aluminium sont disponibles dans une variété de grandeurs, couleurs, modèles et avec plusieurs accessoires. Que votre priorité soit le niveau d’isolation de votre porte ou les décorations en fer forgé, vous trouverez certainement la porte parfaite pour votre projet résidentiel, commercial, industriel ou agricole. Visitez notre galerie d’images pour voir les différentes options qui
    s’offrent à vous!

    Notre équipe sera heureuse de vous aider à faire votre choix ou de répondre à toutes vos questions. Si vous voulez une estimation pour une porte qui a attiré votre attention, remplissez notre formulaire d’estimation gratuit et nous vous contacterons dans les plus
    brefs délais!

    SERVICES D’INSTALLATION ET DE RÉPARATION ;
    NOTRE SPÉCIALITÉ


    Si votre porte de garage ou votre ouvre-porte a besoin de réparation, contactez-nous pour le service le plus rapide de la région. En faisant affaires avec nous, nul besoin de téléphoner plusieurs jours à l’avance pour Planifier une réparation ; nous viendrons réparer votre porte le jour même.

    Ce qui nous rend si efficace est notre inventaire de pièces pour portes de garage ou ouvre-portes. Notre équipe garde toujours en stock tout ce dont nous pourrions avoir besoin pour réparer votre porte, pour que vous n’ayez pas à attendre. Nous réparons toutes les marques de portes, même si vous ne l’avez pas acheté ici!

    Nous desservons L'Orignal et les alentours, incluant tout l’est de l’Ontario et la région des Outaouais au Québec. Contactez-nous pour tous vos besoins dans le domaine des portes de garage ou Planifiez une réparation en ligne. Nous avons hâte de travailler pour vous!

    OUVRE-PORTE DE GARAGE FAIT POUR DURER


    Votre ouvre-porte est le centre de votre système de porte de garage ; il assure le bon fonctionnement et la sécurité de votre porte. Pour un système de porte de garage qui dure longtemps, il est important d’utiliser un ouvre-porte robuste et fiable, comme un LiftMaster, un produit du groupe Chamberlain.

    Les ouvres-portes LiftMaster sont réputés pour leur sécurité et leurs composantes de qualité. Que votre projet soit résidentiel, commercial, industriel ou agricole, nous croyons qu’une porte de qualité combinée à un ouvre-porte performant est nécessaire pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats.

    Pour visualiser les modèles disponibles et pour en apprendre plus sur leurs fonctions, visitez la section ouvre-portes. N’hésitez pas à nous appeler ou à venir visiter notre magasin pour plus d’information. Nous serons heureux de vous aider dans la prise de
    votre décision!



     




     

    L'avis des consommateurs dans la
    région de l'Outaouais et dans l'est de l'Ontario


Satisfaction

 
 | 07 juin 2018 | (B Chatham )


Satisfaction  Lire la suite


Produit installé :


Good service

 
 | 06 juin 2018 | (Alfred)


We had a good service, very satisfaid Lire la suite


Produit installé :


Out with the old; in with the new.

 
 | 14 mai 2018 | (Vankleek Hill)


My 2 garage doors were measured, ordered and installed with care, precision and professionalism.Work area was left in clean condition and all parts of old doors removed the day of installation. Turn over Lire la suite


Produit installé :


Client satisfait

 
 | 13 mars 2018 | (Hawkesbury)


Merci d'avoir répondu à notre demande le jour même de notre appel. Nous avons été très satisfait de la rapidité pour remplir la commande et faire le remplacement Lire la suite


Produit installé :


Problem in the cold

 
 | 12 mars 2018 | (Plantagenet)


I spoke to someone and told them that in the severe cold the garage door had trouble opening and closing - he said it needed an adjustment - no one ever came to perform. Had to leave for work one day Lire la suite


Produit installé :


x

 
 | 12 mars 2018 | (L'Orignal)


xx Lire la suite


Produit installé :


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Page suivante >




  •  



    Régions desservies par notre équipe de professionnels


    Hawkesbury, Alexandria, Argenteuil, Clarence-Rockland, Casselman, Embrun, Alfred, Lachute, Brownsburg-Chatam, Grenville, Montebello, Thurso.



     


    Nos certifications


    Numéro de licence RBQ : 5671-3027-01




    PLUS D'AVIS DES CONSOMMATEURS


    HomeStars Review Our Work  Rédigez un avis sur nous sur PagesJaunes.ca

     

    Récemment publié sur notre page Facebook

Garage doors & openers in Hawkesbury, ON | Huneault Portes de Garage Doors Inc.

Eastman Estate , Model E-12, 8' x 7', Claystone door and Ice White overlays, Arch Overlay with Panoramic 4 vertical lites
Eastman Estate , Model E-12, 8' x 7', Claystone door and Ice White overlays, Arch Overlay with Panoramic 4 vertical lites
G-4400  , 10’ x 12’, Anodized extrusion with Kick Proof
G-4400  , 10’ x 12’, Anodized extrusion with Kick Proof
Standard+ , Model XL, 9’ x 7’, Black, Window layout: Left-side Harmony
Standard+ , Model XL, 9’ x 7’, Black, Window layout: Left-side Harmony
North Hatley , Carriage House SP, 9’ x 7’, Ice White, windows with Inserts Stockton
North Hatley , Carriage House SP, 9’ x 7’, Ice White, windows with Inserts Stockton
G-2023 , 10' x 10' and 12' x 12', Tex White
G-2023 , 10' x 10' and 12' x 12', Tex White


  • Huneault Portes de Garage Doors Inc.;
    Our Clients Are Our Priority




    Why we recommend GARAGA garage doors?

    Why we recommend GARAGA garage doors?


     
     Certified technicians serving Eastern Ontario & Outaouais region in Quebec

    Certified technicians serving Eastern ON & Outaouais region in QC


     
    We repair all brands of garage doors

    We repair all brands of garage doors


     



    GARAGA - Residential Garage Doors



    A GARAGE DOOR TO BE PROUD OF


    At Huneault Portes de Garage Doors Inc., we make sure that you are completely happy with your investment. It is our personal goal to provide great service and great products in order to satisfy our customers. This is why we carry the leading garage door brand in the
    industry, Garaga.

    Garaga steel or aluminum doors come in a variety of sizes, colours, models and features. From the different levels of insulation to the detailed decorative hardware, you will certainly find the perfect match for your residential, commercial, industrial or agricultural project. Visit our image gallery to view the different options available to you!

    Our team would be happy to help you with your selection or answer any questions you may have. If you would like a free quotation for a door that catches your attention, fill out our online quotation request form, and we will get back to you rapidly!

    REPAIR AND INSTALLATION SERVICES; OUR SPECIALTY


    If your garage door or door opener needs repair, contact us for the fastest service in the area. With us, no need to call days in advance to schedule a service call; we can come fix your door the same day.

    What makes us so efficient is our large inventory of garage door and door opener replacement parts. Our team always keeps everything we may need to repair your door in stock so that you don’t have to wait to have your door fixed. We repair any brand of garage door, even if you did not get it from us!

    We service L'Orignal and the surrounding area, including all of Eastern Ontario and the Outaouais region in Quebec. Get in touch with us for all your garage door needs, or schedule a service call online.

    GARAGE DOOR OPENERS BUILT STRONG


    Your garage door opener is the heart of your garage door system; it assures the proper functioning and safety of your door. For a long-lasting garage door system, it is important to use a door opener that is robust and reliable, which is why we carry LiftMaster, manufactured by Chamberlain Group.

    LiftMaster door openers are known for their safety and quality components. Whether your project is residential, commercial, industrial or agricultural, we believe that the combination of a high quality door and a high performance opener is essential to get the best result.

    To view the multiple models available and learn more about their different features, visit our door opener section. Do not hesitate to call or visit us for more information, we would be happy to guide you in your decision!


     




     

    What other customers from Hawkesbury &
    Outaouais region say about us?


Client satisfait

 
 | 13 Mar 2018 | (Hawkesbury)


Merci d'avoir répondu à notre demande le jour même de notre appel. Nous avons été très satisfait de la rapidité pour remplir la commande et faire le remplacement Read more


Product Installed:


Problem in the cold

 
 | 12 Mar 2018 | (Plantagenet)


I spoke to someone and told them that in the severe cold the garage door had trouble opening and closing - he said it needed an adjustment - no one ever came to perform. Had to leave for work one day Read more


Product Installed:


x

 
 | 12 Mar 2018 | (L'Orignal)


xx Read more


Product Installed:


New Garage Door Great to Have

 
 | 22 Dec 2017 | (Pointe-Fortune near Rigaud)


We were very impressed with the professional service we received. The details were entered online as we discussed our needs, and a quote was available for us promptly. Once we approved the order, the Read more


Product Installed:


Couldn't be happier with our doors!

 
 | 19 Dec 2017 | (Glen Robertson )


The overall service was excellent, professional and friendly. The installers knew what they were doing and did the installation with no hastle. We love our doors! Read more


Product Installed:


The Best

 
 | 10 Mar 2017 | (Montebello)


This is the best experience I've had with a business in this area....or any area for that matter. Not even close. Within 12 hours of my contact with them, a representative was here to review the problem Read more


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >




  •  



    Areas served by our team of professionals


    Hawkesbury, Alexandria, Clarence-Rockland, Casselman, Embrun, Alfred, Lachute, Brownsburg-Chatam, Grenville, Montebello, Thurso.



     


    OUR CERTIFICATIONS


    RBQ License: 5671-3027-01




    More Reviews

     

    HomeStars Review Our Work  Review us on Yellow Pages

     

    Recently posted on our Facebook


     




 




Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +